FSSP Ordinations this Saturday

Dear All,

This Saturday we will be broadcasting the Ordinations live from St. Cecilia’s Cathedral in Omaha.

HIs Excellency Bishop Athanasius Schneider will be the Celebrant.

Commentary will be made by Rev. Fr. Robert Fromageot FSSP.

This Saturday, May 31st.
10:00 AM Central Time,
11:00 AM Eastern
8:00 AM Pacific

Please spread the word. LiveMass.net

God bless you!
Fr Fryar

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s